Log in

Georgia Emergency Medical Services Association

Log in

NAEMT and ITLS Course opportunities

Georgia EMS Association and the Georgia Trauma Commission are sponsoring NAEMT and ITLS approved courses across the state.  If you are interested in any of these courses please contact the Instructor for any and all information by clicking on their name and emailing them. 

  • Taylor County– Abb Preston  -  PHTLS            February 2024
  • Lamar County - Anne Ellerbee    – AMLS            February 2024
  • Dougherty County – Ace Kent    - EPC               February 2024
  • Region 6 -– Casey Broom -   EPC                      April 2024
  • Colquitt County -   Dustin Hart    –PHTLS            January 2024
  • Early County – Michael Rushing – ITLS               February 2024
  • Bibb County – Rick Ellis – PHTLS                       February 2024
  • Dougherty County – T. Naylor-Griffin - AMLS      February 2024


This Program is made possible by State of Georgia funding provided through the Georgia Trauma Care Network Commission.

The mission of the Georgia Emergency Medical Services Association is to advocate for the emergency medical provider, develop educational programs, liaison activities, provider benefit programs, and improvements to the Emergency Medical Service System in Georgia.

Georgia EMS Association  |  PO Box 772  |  Morganton, GA 30560  | Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software