Log in

Georgia Emergency Medical Services Association

Log in

Meet the GEMSA Board Members

Executive Board

Chad Black, Chairman
At Large Board Member

Dr. Karen B. Grabenstein, Vice Chair
At Large Board Member

Dee McCoy, Secretary
Vice President - Educators Division

Bengie Cowart, Treasurer
President - Providers Division

Directors Division

Educators Division

Robby Hill
President - Directors Division

Allen Owens
Vice President - Directors Division

Jeffrey Adams
President - Educators Division

Medical Directors Division

Providers Division

Dr. N. Allen Stokes
President - Medical Directors

Dr. Spencer Masiewicz
Vice President - Medical Directors

Rafe Waters
Vice President - Providers

At-Large Board Members

Jared (Jed) Jarrett
At Large Board Member

Sam Polk
At Large Board Member

Jamarius Tate
At Large Board Member

Staff Contacts

Kim Littleton
Executive Director


For any and all questions, suggestions or concerns about GEMSA programs and association related matters, feel free to contact Kim.

Cathy White
Operations Chief


For inquiries about membership, conferences/events, and other association programs, contact Cathy.

Travis McCoy
Program Coordinator


For inquiries about grants and grant-funded trainings, contact Travis.

Tracy Stewart

The mission of the Georgia Emergency Medical Services Association is to advocate for the emergency medical provider, develop educational programs, liaison activities, provider benefit programs, and improvements to the Emergency Medical Service System in Georgia.

Georgia EMS Association  |  PO Box 772  |  Morganton, GA 30560  | Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software