Georgia Emergency Medical Services Association

Log in

Future Conference Dates

2023 EMS Awards Reception
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Peachtree Pointe, Lake Lanier, Buford, GA

2023 GEMSA Directors & Leadership Conference
Wednesday, March 29-Friday, March 31, 2023
Legacy Lodge at Lake Lanier, Buford, GA

2023 GEMSA Providers & Educators Conference
Pre-Cons: Sunday, October 15, 2023
Conference: Monday, October 16-Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Jekyll Island, GA

2024 EMS Awards Reception
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Peachtree Pointe, Lake Lanier, Buford, GA

2024 GEMSA Directors & Leadership Conference
Wednesday, March 27-Friday, March 29, 2024
Legacy Lodge at Lake Lanier, Buford, GA

2024 GEMSA Providers & Educators Conference
Pre-Cons: Monday, October 14, 2024
Conference: Tuesday, October 15-Thursday, October 17, 2024
Jekyll Island, GA

The mission of the Georgia Emergency Medical Services Association is to advocate for the emergency medical provider, develop educational programs, liaison activities, provider benefit programs, and improvements to the Emergency Medical Service System in Georgia.

Georgia EMS Association  |  386 River Point Drive  |  McDonough, GA 30252  | Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software